Do You Ever Feel Sad For No Reason At All? (I Did Last Night)

Last night, I was down in the dumps, and the weird part was, I couldn’t figure out why. I just felt mopey and sad.

To cheer myself up, I did four things…

First, I asked one of my best friends for a hug. Then I read a good book, watched a a movie that had Will Smith in it, and stayed up late sitting in my chair drinking  . But even after all my efforts, I was still feeling sad. I just wish I could put my finger on why!

I have felt a Little bit lonely at sometimes but its not really a big deal, I normally attribute that to being stuck inside on rainy days. Haha

Does this ever happen to you?

Leave a Reply

