We Now Resume Our Regularly Scheduled Programming

Image

Long time, no blog! I have a list of excuses for not writing for so long but I will not insult your intelligence by listing them here. However If I WAS going to insult your intelligence my excuse would probably have used some or all of the following: ‘bacon’, ‘learning shorthand’, ‘Rynnie’ and ‘Graphophobia’. In case you were curious. 

Just so you know I’ll say it plainly as possibly, I’m Joking!

Anyway, as i return i have decided to post two very awesome things a day and more writings as i see fit. 

Hope you enjoy!

 – Murphy 

One comment on “We Now Resume Our Regularly Scheduled Programming

  1. Corynn Chamberlain says:

    bacon and Rynnie? aww ❤

Leave a Reply

